New Feature launch :- ANMI Pay
Association Of national Exchanges Members Of India

Home > Board Committees

Board Committees

Committee Convener

Government of India

Mr. Hemant Kakkar
hemantkakkar69@gmail.com

Securities Exchanges Board of India

Mr. Kamlesh Shah
kamlesh.total@gmail.com

National Stock Exchange

Mr. Ankit Ajmera
ankit@ajcon.net

Bombay Stock Exchange, Multi Commodity Exchange, National Commodity & Derivatives Exchange Limited, Metropolitan Stock Exchange

Mr. Ashish Ajmera
ashish@ajmera.co.in

Investors Education and Fund Raising

Mr. Vijay Bhushan
vijay.bhushan@bharatbhushan.com

Membership (Institution and International)

Mr. Vijay Mehta
vijaymehta@mefcom.in

ANMI Conventions, Seminars

Mr. Naresh Tejwani
naresh.tejwani@satco.co.in

Vision, Brand Building, Technology Etc.

Mr. Anil Shah
anil.shah@spancaplease.com

Finance and Legal

Mr. Vijay Singhania
vijay.singhania@vnsfin.com

Publication

Mr. Anup Kumar Khandelwal
anup@vardhamancapital.net