ANMI - 10th International Convention on “Capital Markets In The Age of Disruption”
Assocation Of national Exchanges Members Of India

Home > Board Committees

Board Committees

Committee Convener

Government of India

Mr. Hemant Kakkar

Securities Exchanges Board of India

Mr. Kamlesh Shah

National Stock Exchange

Mr. Ankit Ajmera

Bombay Stock Exchange, Multi Commodity Exchange, National Commodity & Derivatives Exchange Limited, Metropolitan Stock Exchange

Mr. Ashish Ajmera

Investors Education and Fund Raising

Mr. Vijay Bhushan

Membership (Institution and International)

Mr. Vijay Mehta

ANMI Conventions, Seminars

Mr. Naresh Tejwani

Vision, Brand Building, Technology Etc.

Mr. Anil Shah

Finance and Legal

Mr. Vijay Singhania


Mr. Anup Kumar Khandelwal